Automation at Spreitzer
Automation

Spreitzer Produktbereich Spanntechnik Universal Spannsysteme AUTOMATION

Highest reliability, robust technology for 24/7 production.

Manufacturing Industry

The manufacturing industry operates under different conditions today than it did a few years ago. Customers are demanding shorter and shorter delivery times, and smaller and smaller series are in demand. Products are to be manufactured with ever smaller tolerances, prices are constantly falling and competition is now global. These new conditions must be met with increased flexibility, improved quality and increased productivity.

In the longer term, this can only be managed by automated production!

AUTOMATION FOR THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY

Automation takes monotonous and time-consuming work away from your highly skilled employees so they can focus on more demanding tasks. In automated operation, your production runs around the clock – seven days a week.

+ Strengths:

  • Higher productivity
  • Maximum flexibility
  • Shorter lead time
  • Unit cost reduction
  • Faster return on investment
ECONOMIC CALCULATIONS & MORE INFORMATION

AUTOMATIC PALLET CHANGER

Pallet changer SP-APC 1

This extremely compact automation system is a user-friendly pallet changer for automatically changing clamping devices or pallets onto the machine table.

The SP-APC 1 pallet changer requires a minimum of floor space in front of the machine. With glass doors over one full side, the SP-APC 1 pallet changer provides maximum access to the magazine. This greatly facilitates the loading and unloading of pallets. The system is easy to install and features a quick return on investment.

+ Strengths:

  • Compact design, 1200 × 1200 × 1870 mm
  • Economical, universally expandable
  • Easy installation
  • Compatible with all common CNC control units

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – OVER 600 SYSTEMS SUCCESSFULLY IN USE WORLDWIDE

SP-APC 1

Pallet changer SP APC 1 from Spreitzer

Tip: Installation, instruction and service by our system partners worldwide.

Pallet changer SP-APC 2

The SP-APC 2 automatic pallet changer offers maximum magazine capacity with a minimum footprint. The modular design means that the magazine capacity is extremely flexible and can be adapted to the customer’s needs. If you start with one pallet magazine, you can always add one or two more magazines.

The SP-APC 2 pallet changer is suitable for different processing machines and is equally efficient, in single part as well as series production. The generous magazine doors facilitate loading and unloading. The system is extremely user-friendly and easy to install.

+ Strengths:

  • Compact design, 1270 × 1735 × 2250 mm (depending on magazine type)
  • Universally expandable, 10 – 240 pallets (1 – 3 magazines)
  • C-axis 330° rotatable
  • Easy installation
  • Compatible with all common CNC control units

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – OVER 300 SYSTEMS SUCCESSFULLY IN USE WORLDWIDE

SP-APC 2

Pallet changer SP APC 2 from Spreitzer
FURTHER INFORMATION
Workpiece automation

WORKPIECE AUTOMATION

Workpiece gripper

With the help of the workpiece gripper, you use your existing machine tool as an automation cell. The gripper, which is operated pneumatically or by means of cooling lubricant, is available in various designs. It is inserted into the machine from the tool store to transport workpieces from the workpiece rest into our power-operated clamping devices. The workpiece rest is placed on the machine table when required; during the day, individual parts can be produced on mechanical clamping devices.

The optional compensation function protects the machine and gripper from tolerances and unevenness of the workpieces.

+ Strengths:

  • Cost-effective
  • Easy installation
  • High gripping force, adjustable
Workpiece automation
FURTHER INFORMATION
 Workpiece automation (mobile)

Mobile robot system SP-MR 1

This mobile and compact automation system enables a quick entry into robot automation. It supports and relieves employees, loads CNC machines or assembles components. The open, fence-free access allows flexible working. The system is easy to install, can be used on multiple machines, and features a quick return on investment.

+ Strengths:

  • Compact design, 1200 × 800 mm
  • Easy handling
  • Flexible use
  • Operation possible without barrier
 Workpiece automation (mobile)
FURTHER INFORMATION
Product finder
PDF Download (18 MB)
Back to SOLUTIONS | AUTOMATION
Telephone Icon

WHAT WE CAN OFFER YOU?

In automated operation, your production runs around the clock – seven days a week. We offer needs-based solutions for every automation requirement. Highly efficient, reliable and economical.

Contact

Automation bei Spreitzer
Automation

Spreitzer Produktbereich Spanntechnik Universal Spannsysteme AUTOMATION

Höchste Zuverlässigkeit, robuste Technik für die 24/7-Produktion.

Fertigungsindustrie

Die Fertigungsindustrie arbeitet heute unter anderen Voraussetzungen als noch vor einigen Jahren. Kunden fordern immer kürzere Lieferzeiten, und es werden immer kleinere Serien nachgefragt. Die Produkte sollen mit immer kleineren Toleranzen gefertigt werden, die Preise sinken ständig und der Wettbewerb ist inzwischen global. Diesen neuen Voraussetzungen muss man mit erhöhter Flexibilität, verbesserter Qualität und gesteigerter Produktivität entgegentreten.

Auf längere Sicht lässt sich das nur durch eine automatisierte Fertigung bewältigen!

AUTOMATION FÜR DIE FERTIGUNGSINDUSTRIE

Automation nimmt Ihren hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern monotone und zeitraubende Arbeiten ab, so dass sie sich auf anspruchsvollere Aufgaben konzentrieren können. Im automatisierten Betrieb läuft Ihre Produktion rund um die Uhr – an sieben Tagen pro Woche.

+ Stärken:

  • Höhere Produktivität
  • Maximale Flexibilität
  • Kürzere Durchlaufzeit
  • Stückkostenreduzierung
  • Schnellerer Return on Investment
WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEITSBERECHNUNGEN & MEHR INFORMATIONEN

AUTOMATISCHE PALETTENWECHSLER

Palettenwechsler SP-APC 1

Bei diesem extrem kompakten Automationssystem handelt es sich um einen benutzerfreundlichen Palettenwechsler zum automatischen Einwechseln von Spannmitteln oder Paletten auf den Maschinentisch.

Der Palettenwechsler SP-APC 1 benötigt ein Minimum an Stellfläche vor der Maschine. Mit Glastüren über eine volle Seite bietet der Palettenwechsler SP-APC 1 einen maximalen Zugriff auf das Magazin. Dies erleichtert das Be- und Entladen von Paletten erheblich. Das System ist einfach zu installieren und zeichnet sich durch ein schnelles Return on Invest aus.

+ Stärken:

  • Kompakte Bauform, 1200 × 1200 × 1870 mm
  • Wirtschaftlich, universell erweiterbar
  • Einfache Installation
  • Kompatibel mit allen gängigen CNC-Steuerungen

ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE – WELTWEIT ÜBER 600 SYSTEME ERFOLGREICH IM EINSATZ

SP-APC 1

Palettenwechsler SP APC 1 von Spreitzer

Tipp: Installation, Einweisung und Service durch unsere Systempartner weltweit.

Palettenwechsler SP-APC 2

Der automatische Palettenwechsler SP-APC 2 bietet maximale Magazinkapazität bei einem Minimum an Stellfläche. Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht, dass die Magazinkapazität äußerst flexibel ist und an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst werden kann. Wenn Sie mit einem Palettenmagazin starten, können Sie jederzeit ein oder zwei weitere Magazine hinzufügen.

Der Palettenwechsel SP-APC 2 eignet sich für unterschiedliche Bearbeitungsmaschinen und ist gleichermaßen effizient, in der Einzelteil- wie auch Serienproduktion. Die großzügigen Magazintüren erleichtern das Be- und Entladen. Das System ist äußerst benutzerfreundlich und einfach zu installieren.

+ Stärken:

  • Kompakte Bauform, 1270 × 1735 × 2250 mm (abhängig vom Magazintyp)
  • Universell erweiterbar, 10 – 240 Paletten (1 – 3 Magazine)
  • C-Achse 330° drehbar
  • Einfache Installation
  • Kompatibel mit allen gängigen CNC-Steuerungen

ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE – WELTWEIT ÜBER 300 SYSTEME ERFOLGREICH IM EINSATZ

SP-APC 2

Palettenwechsler SP APC 2 von Spreitzer
WEITERE INFORMATIONEN
Werkstückautomation

WERKSTÜCK-AUTOMATION

Werkstückgreifer

Mit Hilfe des Werkstückgreifers nutzen Sie Ihre vorhandene Werkzeugmaschine als Automationszelle. Der pneumatisch oder mittels Kühlschmierstoff betriebene Greifer steht in verschiedenen Ausführungen zur Auswahl. Er wird aus dem Werkzeugspeicher in die Maschine eingewechselt, um Werkstücke von der Werkstückablage in unsere kraftbetätigten Spannmittel zu transportieren. Die Werkstückablage wird bei Bedarf auf den Maschinentisch aufgesetzt, tagsüber können Einzelteile auf mechanischen Spannmittel gefertigt werden.

Die optionale Ausgleichsfunktion schützt Maschine und Greifer vor Toleranzen und Unebenheiten der Werkstücke.

+ Stärken:

  • Kostengünstig
  • Einfache Installation
  • Hohe Greifkraft, einstellbar
Werkstückautomation
WEITERE INFORMATIONEN
 Werkstückautomation (mobil)

Mobiles Robotersystem SP-MR 1

Dieses mobile und kompakte Automationssystem ermöglicht den schnellen Einstieg in die Roboterautomation. Es unterstützt und entlastet Mitarbeiter, belädt CNC-Maschinen oder montiert Baugruppen. Der offene, zaunfreie Zugang ermöglicht flexibles Arbeiten. Das System ist einfach zu installieren, kann an mehreren Maschinen eingesetzt werden und zeichnet sich durch ein schnelles Return on Invest aus.

+ Stärken:

  • Kompakte Bauform, 1200 × 800 mm
  • Einfache Handhabung
  • Flexibel einsetzbar
  • Betrieb ohne Abschrankung möglich
 Werkstückautomation (mobil)
WEITERE INFORMATIONEN
Produktfinder
PDF Download (18 MB)
Zurück zu LÖSUNGEN | AUTOMATION
Spreitzer Gosheim Telefonhörer Icon

WAS WIR IHNEN BIETEN KÖNNEN?

Im automatisierten Betrieb läuft Ihre Produktion rund um die Uhr – an sieben Tagen die Woche. Wir bieten bedarfsgerechte Lösungen für jeden Automationsbedarf. Hocheffizient, zuverlässig und wirtschaftlich.

Kontakt